I have 2 subscribers on youtube?! (WOLM #5)

Hey all!

Today I was browsing around youtube on my desktop when I saw on my personal channel that I have 2 subscribers. I did not promote my page nor have any uploaded videos on it yet.

I have been thinking of uploading and making some videos but I still have no idea what to put on it.

So what do you guys think? Should I expand on youtube or just keep on writing here? 😀

♥L

PS. Im sorry for being so lazy in blogging lately. I have been writing my NANOWRIMO entry but ill try my best to be more active. given I only have a few subscribers :)) so sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

