just a dream. (WOLM#9)

It was only a dream.

You told me you love me but it was only in my dreams.

Subconciously I want you to say those words to me. of course with the feelings that come with it. 

You tell me that what you do would show how you feel towards me but I still find myself wondering if you do or if you simply care or simply afraid of not having someone who is crazy about you.

tell me. how does it feel to hear those words from every person you said and you made believe you love them more than anything or anyone?

How does it feel to hear those words from different voices?

How does it feel to be loved truly? 

I hope I could feel and answer the same questions truthfully.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

