PH drugstore make-up reviews and a youtube account (WOLM? #13)

Hey all! 😀

So as the title states I will be doing reviews of Philippine drugstore make-up. Since I am located at the Pearl of the Orient.

I have been contemplating about this and of course it’s a no brainer for me because I am a user of budget-friendly drugstore make-up due to my very “cheapskate” personality.

I am going to be showcasing in the next blog post what is currently in my make-up collection. To start this “series” off with a bang and for everybody to suggest what I should do a review about next.

Still thinking about that youtube channel but I guess I should start it because I think it’s easier to show than to write about these things. Subscribe to my channel located at the sidebar 😀 There are no videos uploaded yet but hopefully I get the confidence to do so.  The problem is I am camera shy. XD Wish me luck! lol

’til next post

♥L

 

2 thoughts on “PH drugstore make-up reviews and a youtube account (WOLM? #13)

Leave a Reply

