Anxiety problems (WOLM? #18)

So I am in this dilemma today that I need to get an item for everyone but I am afraid of getting it by myself.

reason #1- I am scared for my security. The area where the meet-up will take place isn’t that friendly. I do not want to get into a robbery trouble or anything similar to that.

reason #2- The meetup time is either too early or too late for me and anyone to be out in that area.

reason #3- I simply am scared to be outside alone in any given time and in places that are far from my “perimeter of safety.”

I am weird, I know. I guess it is time to challenge this anxiety for the betterment of myself and others’ toy collection.

♥L

Leave a Reply

