Another bookbed contribution (L blogs #8)

hey everyone!

It’s been a whirlwind of a weekend for me and my emotions last weekend and it’s a mixture of guilt, failure, and giddy excitement.

I do not want to further tell you a personal topic involving someone else and posting it for public eyes to read but let’s just say ‘lil ol’ Lucille had a major slip-up on scheduling last Saturday. I’m still not over it and I am still angry at myself for such a big mistake. I hope to get over it and move on soon. I did all I could to rescue the situation but it is now out of my hands when it will be okay.

I still think telling it to someone made our plans unlucky.

Note to self: Never tell anything about your life to him anymore. I Think some voodoo brazilian magick is happening and it’s bringing you badluck in your life  goals and plans.

The excited feeling came on Sunday night. I was slightly positive for a good 12hrs after I saw this post. I actually knew that it will be out that day but I guess I really wanted to share it with my friends  and  family. 😃

I’m talking about my first bookbed.org short story contribution.

Again another streak of badluck is upon me. My tablet’s web browser isn’t cooperating with wordpress and I can’t seem to paste the url of the post on this blog post. 😓😓😓😓

I will be sharing the original unedited/raw version of the said story on my next scribbles blog together with the URL of the posted story at bookbed.org.

For now, I will now bid you goodbye because I’m starting to get annoyed with how WordPress and my tab are not friends.

See you tomorrow,

♥L

Leave a Reply

