Social Media Update :) (L blogs #9)

hey everyone!

This post is going to be short and , hopefully , sweet (?) (haha)

I have gone back to using facebook for about a week now and I created a fb page for this blog. 🙂

and here it is : https://www.facebook.com/L-Chronicles-200266057007452/

If you want to be the first to know when my next blog post will be just like that page. 🙂

I have blocked myself from using facebook for almost 2 years now because it affected me and my daily life. Need I say addiction that later on turned into depression? There was so many dramas caused by using that social media platform and I had to step away from it and recuperate from such bad vibes it was giving me and my heart. I decided to go back for the sake of this page, to be honest. I want to expand my audience and most people told me to make a facebook page and now I am trying out their advice. I hope it is effective 😀

I hope you get connected with me on facebook. 😀

♥L

 

OH PS. Tonight, a review of a book I read is gonna be published again on Bookbed. I hope you also have time to read it. As usual I will be posting an unedited version of said review and the link to the bookbed article. 😀

Leave a Reply

