Bookbed Dugtungan (L Blogs#14)

Do you have this little urge to write a story but don’t know where to start or do you want to practice your writing skills this month?

I got the right activity for you!

If you are a regular reader of my little blog you all know that I am contributing and sharing short stories,book reviews and article(s) (singular for now because I only have one posted but I hope to contribute more) on bookbed.

I am very excited to share this activity the bookbed editorial team made for everyone and I want to invite anyone interested in joining me (yes I signed up!)  and other bookbed storytellers on this project.

What project/activity?

bookbed-bedside-stories-dugtungan

The activity is called Dugtungan. Basically , the end result may be a short story, novelette or novel that is co-written by everyone who joined in on the fun.

More Information and how to register for Dugtungan here.

I wanted to share this because sharing is caring . ahaha.

Joking aside, I want to share this great idea of an activity because it is a great way for aspiring writers to practice and enhance their writing skills, and gain a little more confidence when it comes to their new found or old flame with writing. 🙂

I hope you join me and the bookbed community in such a great collaboration. 😀

See you soon or read you soon. 😀

♥L

Leave a Reply

