WOLM #26

I haven’t had time for blogging,it saddens me. 😦

Right now, I actually have no idea what to write. My mind is blank and I am simply free writing. I have so many in my mind for an idea and I have a review that I should start writing about. I guess I did not enjoy reading the book and I am trying my best to squeeze out anything out of my mind but I guess I shouldn’t pressure myself to trying my best to do so.

I hope to be able to write good. I want to be better but I feel so dumb when it comes to vocabulary or even writing in English. I do not have enough skills to be the best but I do know I can enhance it but I feel I am not worth that much.

I am mumbling now. I am sorry,reader. My mind is full of so many thoughts and I want to write it down but now that I am it all disappeared.

’til next post (hopefully a happier one,well written and composed.)

♥L

3 thoughts on “WOLM #26

Leave a Reply

