The board exam aftermath

It has been months since I wrote anything here.
Two days after taking the Dentist’s license examination, I am back! ๐Ÿ™‚

So what’s up?

Right now as I am writing this blog post, I am currently confused on what #romanceclass eBook to read, I checked Bookbed for book reviews but I am still puzzled.
As of now, I am intrigued to read “The Hometown Hazard” by Dawn Lanuza but I am picking between it and 2 more titles. The last two I have on my list do not have Bookbed reviews yet. Their Amazon ratings are close to each other but I have not yet checked their Goodreads reviews, I assume all three books would probably have the same ratings as their amazon ratings.
so…..T_T help, anyone?
What if I just buy all 3? hahaha.

How was the exams?

I hav heard this question 10 or more times since Saturday.I really have no specific word for it. I am simply happy that I feel free after months of being stuck inside my room to study but I feel anxious to know if my name is included in the “passed” list. I know I did my best in answering the questions but I am still nervous.

 

In other news…

 

So much has happened to me these past few months. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

If you follow this blog the last posts I made redirects you to #MVRedemption on Bookbed, I have been having fun writing this story with my co-writers. ๐Ÿ˜€ It is still on-going.

 

I have also tried my luck on applying for a writing mentoring program and I passed! ๐Ÿ˜€ I will be under the training hands of Mrs. Kath Castillo Eustaquio-Derla, the author of Before I do andย  What Am I to youย โ€”also published online on Bookbed.ย  I am thrilled to be part of her program and there are a whole lot of things in store for next year! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope you are still there to support me, pray for me and to cheer me on. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

2016 is still not over and we have a few more days but I am enthusiastic about what 2017 have for me.

 

I will now end this post with one of the songs that best describes my 2016. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

I hope you enjoy listening to it.

 

โ™ฅL

Leave a Reply

